Contact Us


Important Dates:

Call for Abstracts - Submit Here

Deadline for Submissions

June 12th, 2017


Promotional Material:

Call for Abstracts Announcements: 4:3 | Widescreen

 






2016 Sponsors:















Science Translation Medicine

Science Translation Medicine



2016 Exhibitors:

Advanced BioMatrix

Advanced Solutions, LLC

APTUS Bioreactors

Bio-Sharing

BioBots

Cell Link

CellScale Biomaterials Testing

Evonik Corporation

HypoOxygen

IonOptix LLC

IOP Publishing

Lifecore Biomedical

MatriTek, Inc

McGowan Institute for Regenerative Medicine - University of Pittsburgh

Moor Instruments

Perimed, Inc.

ROKIT

RoosterBio, Inc.

Spraybase

TA Instruments - ElectroForce

The Electrospinning Company

The International Institute for the Advancement of Medicine (IIAM)

Tissue Engineering

Tissue Source

Wake Forest Institute for Regenerative Medicine





Organized By:

TERMIS-AM Meeting is organized by the
Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine International Society.

TERMIS Americas 2017 Annual Conference and Exposition Contact Us:



Exhibits and Sponsorships:

Porter Rice
Industry Relations Manager
856-437-4750
price@termis.org

Program, Meeting Logistics & Abstract Management System Inquiries:

Bill Schankel, Meeting Manager
856-380-6903
bschankel@termis.org

Melanie Ryan, Meeting Manager
856.793.0914
mryan@termis.org

TERMIS and TERMIS-Americas:

Sarah Wilburn, TERMIS Administrator
TERMIS
925.362.0998
swilburn@termis.org

Registration & Hotel Inquiries:

Loretta Bruno, Associate Meeting Manager
856-380-6934
lbruno@ahredchair.com

Allison Leyh, Meeting Coordinator
856-642-4439
aleyh@ahredchair.com