Contact Us


News

Plenary Speakers Announced

Dr. Samuel Stupp

Dr. George V. Ludwig

Dr. Kiran Masunuru




Important Dates:

Undergraduate Posters Submission Deadline

Friday, September 1, 2017




2017 Business Plan Competition

Abstracts Due:  August 18, 2017


Promotional Material:

Call for Abstracts Announcements: 4:3 | Widescreen

 






2017 Sponsors:









2017 Exhibitors:

Aspect Biosystems

BioSpherix Medical

CellScale Biomaterials Testing

Evonik Corporation

HypOxygen

IOP Publishing

JPK Instruments AG

Lifecore Biomedical

Mary Ann Liebert, Inc.

McGowan Institute for Regnerative Medicine at the Univeristy of Pittsburgh

Nitta Gelatin

Perimed Inc.

Rheolution Inc.

STEMCELL Technologies Inc.

Tissue Source, LLC

Wake Forest Insitute for Regenerative Medicine (WFIRM)







Organized By:

TERMIS-AM Meeting is organized by the
Tissue Engineering & Regenerative Medicine International Society.

TERMIS Americas 2017 Annual Conference and Exposition Contact Us:



Exhibits and Sponsorships:

Porter Rice
Industry Relations Manager
856-437-4750
price@termis.org

Program, Meeting Logistics & Abstract Management System Inquiries:

Bill Schankel, Meeting Manager
856-380-6903
bschankel@termis.org

Melanie Ryan, Meeting Manager
856.793.0914
mryan@termis.org

TERMIS and TERMIS-Americas:

Sarah Wilburn, TERMIS Administrator
TERMIS
925.362.0998
swilburn@termis.org

Registration & Hotel Inquiries:

Loretta Bruno, Associate Meeting Manager
856-380-6934
lbruno@ahredchair.com

Allison Leyh, Meeting Coordinator
856-642-4439
aleyh@ahredchair.com