2013 TERMIS-EU Award Recipients

The TERMIS-EU Council and the TERMIS-EU Awards Committee would like to announce the recipients of the 2013 TERMIS-EU Awards Program. The recipients will be provided with time to speak during the 2013 TERMIS-EU Conference in Istanbul and be presented with a plaque.

Career Achievement Award - Clemens van Blitterswijk

Contributions to Literature Award - Ranieri Cancedda

Young Scientist Award - Manuela Gomes